Diversity Resources Committee

The Diversity Resources Committee is tasked with inviting organizations that support or compliment the mission and goals of the Convocation on Equality to attend and host informational booths at the event. This committee will also publish a directory of organizations that will be available to attendees of the Convocation.

  • Co-Chair: Mavel Morales
  • Co-Chair: Sandra Naranjo
  • Allison Banworth
  • Megan Livermore
  • Nancy Murray
  • Heather Decker
  • Hon. Jill Tanner
  • Shari Gregory
  • Trish Walsh
  • Kim Trujillo