Programming Committee

The Programming Committee undertook the task of developing the content for the Convocation programming. Committee members solicited input from hundreds of stakeholders through the Specialty Bar Engagement Committee and community members. They analyzed results of their survey, strategized on content and assembled panelists and secured speakers for two tracks of programming at the Convocation.

  • Co-Chair: Kim Ybarra-Cole
  • Co-Chair: Beth Allen
  • Hon. Adrienne Nelson
  • Linda Meng
  • Liani Reeves
  • Diane Schwartz Sykes
  • Emilie Edling
  • Akira Heshiki