Steering Committee

The Steering Committee is charged with making high level decisions and providing the Convocation co-chairs with guidance on all aspects of the Convocation while working in partnership with the Diversity Section Executive Committee of the Oregon State Bar. The Steering Committee Members have met regularly since forming in September of 2009 in order to plan for this hallmark event.

  • Gerry Gaydos
  • Hon. Janice Wilson
  • Hon. Angel Lopez
  • Hon. David Schuman
  • Hon. Adrienne Nelson
  • David Bartz
  • Linda Meng
  • Hon. Richard Baldwin