Video Committee

The Video Committee is charged with producing a video that will celebrate diverse attorneys in Oregon through personal statements about successes and challenges overcome, in order to create an inspirational message that complements the theme of the Convocation.

  • Chair: Kellie Johnson
  • Melvin Oden-Orr
  • Kay Pulju
  • David Bartz
  • Cashauna Hill
  • Valeri Love
  • Leone Gholston

The Convocation is especially grateful for the generous donation of services for production of the video by Synergy Legal.